Winter 2020 - Robots 101! / Tuesday

Join the technological and creative revolution! Invent, design and engineer various robots while learningl Students will explore scientific principles as they design and build robots from a range of parts including controllers, sensors and motors. This camp is limited to 8 students.

Note:

Chappaqua Parents Only: We have partnered with the Chappaqua school district to create a bus stop at KAC, each weekday, from West Orchard, Roaring Brook and Grafflin Elementary Schools! A KAC staff member will meet your child at the bus and provide a comfortable environment for homework and snack until their art class begins. Click here to register for the bus.

Program Type Classes
Program Subcategory Robots 101!
Program Code Winter 2020
Online Registration Yes
Enrollment Begin Date 11/12/2019
Enrollment End Date 3/28/2020
Instructor(s)
Keith Yerger
Gender Any Gender
Grade Minimium 3
Maximum 5
Age Minimum -
Maximum -
Class Fee
Residency Restriction -None-
Membership Restrictions -
Amount $473.00
Tuesday - 01/07/2020
Start Time 5:30 PM
End Time 7:00 PM
Location Specialty Room
Tuesday - 01/14/2020
Start Time 5:30 PM
End Time 7:00 PM
Location Specialty Room
Tuesday - 01/21/2020
Start Time 5:30 PM
End Time 7:00 PM
Location Specialty Room
Tuesday - 01/28/2020
Start Time 5:30 PM
End Time 7:00 PM
Location Specialty Room
Tuesday - 02/04/2020
Start Time 5:30 PM
End Time 7:00 PM
Location Specialty Room
Tuesday - 02/11/2020
Start Time 5:30 PM
End Time 7:00 PM
Location Specialty Room
Tuesday - 02/25/2020
Start Time 5:30 PM
End Time 7:00 PM
Location Specialty Room
Tuesday - 03/03/2020
Start Time 5:30 PM
End Time 7:00 PM
Location Specialty Room
Tuesday - 03/10/2020
Start Time 5:30 PM
End Time 7:00 PM
Location Specialty Room
Tuesday - 03/17/2020
Start Time 5:30 PM
End Time 7:00 PM
Location Specialty Room
Tuesday - 03/24/2020
Start Time 5:30 PM
End Time 7:00 PM
Location Specialty Room