Winter 2020 - 3D Printing 101 for Kids / Tues

Grades 3-5.Experience the future with this remarkable medium. Learn how to design, model and 3D Print an object on the computer using various applications. This class is limited to 6 students. Additional $3.00 per week material fee will be applied at checkout.

Note:

Chappaqua Parents Only: We have partnered with the Chappaqua school district to create a bus stop at KAC, each weekday, from West Orchard, Roaring Brook and Grafflin Elementary Schools! A KAC staff member will meet your child at the bus and provide a comfortable environment for homework and snack until their art class begins. Click here to register for the bus.

Program Type Classes
Program Subcategory 3D Printing 101 for Kids
Program Code Winter 2020
Online Registration Yes
Enrollment Begin Date 11/1/2019
Enrollment End Date 3/28/2020
Instructor(s)
Chris Partellow
Gender Any Gender
Grade Minimium 3
Maximum 5
Age Minimum 6
Maximum 11
Class + Material Fee
Residency Restriction -None-
Membership Restrictions -
Amount $506.00
Tuesday - 01/07/2020
Start Time 4:15 PM
End Time 5:45 PM
Location Digital Studio
Tuesday - 01/14/2020
Start Time 4:15 PM
End Time 5:45 PM
Location Digital Studio
Tuesday - 01/21/2020
Start Time 4:15 PM
End Time 5:45 PM
Location Digital Studio
Tuesday - 01/28/2020
Start Time 4:15 PM
End Time 5:45 PM
Location Digital Studio
Tuesday - 02/04/2020
Start Time 4:15 PM
End Time 5:45 PM
Location Digital Studio
Tuesday - 02/11/2020
Start Time 4:15 PM
End Time 5:45 PM
Location Digital Studio
Tuesday - 02/25/2020
Start Time 4:15 PM
End Time 5:45 PM
Location Digital Studio
Tuesday - 03/03/2020
Start Time 4:15 PM
End Time 5:45 PM
Location Digital Studio
Tuesday - 03/10/2020
Start Time 4:15 PM
End Time 5:45 PM
Location Digital Studio
Tuesday - 03/17/2020
Start Time 4:15 PM
End Time 5:45 PM
Location Digital Studio
Tuesday - 03/24/2020
Start Time 4:15 PM
End Time 5:45 PM
Location Digital Studio