Winter 2020 - Drawing & Painting for Grades 3 - 5 / Tues

Students will work with pastels, watercolors, acrylics, charcoal learning to draw and paint from observation. The instructor will work individually with every student in the class, at his or her own level. Materials are required for this class. Please call the office if you would like to purchase a KAC art set.

Note:

Chappaqua Parents Only: We have partnered with the Chappaqua school district to create a bus stop at KAC, each weekday, from West Orchard, Roaring Brook and Grafflin Elementary Schools! A KAC staff member will meet your child at the bus and provide a comfortable environment for homework and snack until their art class begins. Click here to register for the bus.

Program Type Classes
Program Subcategory Drawing & Ptg Gr 3 - 5
Program Code Winter 2020
Online Registration Yes
Enrollment Begin Date 11/1/2019
Enrollment End Date 3/28/2020
Instructor(s)
Kate Marlowe
Gender Any Gender
Grade Minimium 3
Maximum 5
Age Minimum -
Maximum -
Class Fee
Residency Restriction -None-
Membership Restrictions -
Amount $473.00
Tuesday - 01/07/2020
Start Time 4:30 PM
End Time 6:00 PM
Location Studio One
Tuesday - 01/14/2020
Start Time 4:30 PM
End Time 6:00 PM
Location Studio One
Tuesday - 01/21/2020
Start Time 4:30 PM
End Time 6:00 PM
Location Studio One
Tuesday - 01/28/2020
Start Time 4:30 PM
End Time 6:00 PM
Location Studio One
Tuesday - 02/04/2020
Start Time 4:30 PM
End Time 6:00 PM
Location Studio One
Tuesday - 02/11/2020
Start Time 4:30 PM
End Time 6:00 PM
Location Studio One
Tuesday - 02/25/2020
Start Time 4:30 PM
End Time 6:00 PM
Location Studio One
Tuesday - 03/03/2020
Start Time 4:30 PM
End Time 6:00 PM
Location Studio One
Tuesday - 03/10/2020
Start Time 4:30 PM
End Time 6:00 PM
Location Studio One
Tuesday - 03/17/2020
Start Time 4:30 PM
End Time 6:00 PM
Location Studio One
Tuesday - 03/24/2020
Start Time 4:30 PM
End Time 6:00 PM
Location Studio One