Winter 2020 - Sculpture & More / Thurs

Learn basic and complex sculpture techniques making kinetic sculpture, such as bobble heads, mobiles and vehicles with moving parts, as well at static sculpture.

Note:

Chappaqua Parents Only: We have partnered with the Chappaqua school district to create a bus stop at KAC, each weekday, from West Orchard, Roaring Brook and Grafflin Elementary Schools! A KAC staff member will meet your child at the bus and provide a comfortable environment for homework and snack until their art class begins. Click here to register for the bus.

Program Type Classes
Program Subcategory Sculpture & More
Program Code Winter 2020
Online Registration Yes
Enrollment Begin Date 11/1/2019
Enrollment End Date 3/28/2020
Instructor(s)
Keith Yerger
Gender Any Gender
Grade Minimium 4
Maximum 8
Age Minimum 6
Maximum 14
Class Fee
Residency Restriction -None-
Membership Restrictions -
Amount $473.00
Thursday - 01/09/2020
Start Time 4:30 PM
End Time 6:00 PM
Location Handbuilding Room
Thursday - 01/16/2020
Start Time 4:30 PM
End Time 6:00 PM
Location Handbuilding Room
Thursday - 01/23/2020
Start Time 4:30 PM
End Time 6:00 PM
Location Handbuilding Room
Thursday - 01/30/2020
Start Time 4:30 PM
End Time 6:00 PM
Location Handbuilding Room
Thursday - 02/06/2020
Start Time 4:30 PM
End Time 6:00 PM
Location Handbuilding Room
Thursday - 02/13/2020
Start Time 4:30 PM
End Time 6:00 PM
Location Handbuilding Room
Thursday - 02/27/2020
Start Time 4:30 PM
End Time 6:00 PM
Location Handbuilding Room
Thursday - 03/05/2020
Start Time 4:30 PM
End Time 6:00 PM
Location Handbuilding Room
Thursday - 03/12/2020
Start Time 4:30 PM
End Time 6:00 PM
Location Handbuilding Room
Thursday - 03/19/2020
Start Time 4:30 PM
End Time 6:00 PM
Location Handbuilding Room
Thursday - 03/26/2020
Start Time 4:30 PM
End Time 6:00 PM
Location Handbuilding Room