Winter 2020 - Portraiture with Wende Caporale / Thurs

Improve your painting skills by working from a variety of models, learning about composition, drawing, value and color. Personal attention and discussion will encourage students to think about the painting process and express themselves in an individual way. Additional $6 model fee will be applied at checkout.
Program Type Classes
Program Subcategory Portraiture with Wende Caporal
Program Code Winter 2020
Online Registration Yes
Enrollment Begin Date 11/1/2019
Enrollment End Date 3/28/2020
Instructor(s)
Wende Caporale
Gender Any Gender
Grade Minimium -
Maximum -
Age Minimum 18
Maximum -
Class + Model Fee
Residency Restriction -None-
Membership Restrictions -
Amount $682.00
Thursday - 01/09/2020
Start Time 9:30 AM
End Time 12:30 PM
Location Studio Two
Thursday - 01/16/2020
Start Time 9:30 AM
End Time 12:30 PM
Location Studio Two
Thursday - 01/23/2020
Start Time 9:30 AM
End Time 12:30 PM
Location Studio Two
Thursday - 01/30/2020
Start Time 9:30 AM
End Time 12:30 PM
Location Studio Two
Thursday - 02/06/2020
Start Time 9:30 AM
End Time 12:30 PM
Location Studio Two
Thursday - 02/13/2020
Start Time 9:30 AM
End Time 12:30 PM
Location Studio Two
Thursday - 02/27/2020
Start Time 9:30 AM
End Time 12:30 PM
Location Studio Two
Thursday - 03/05/2020
Start Time 9:30 AM
End Time 12:30 PM
Location Studio Two
Thursday - 03/12/2020
Start Time 9:30 AM
End Time 12:30 PM
Location Studio Two
Thursday - 03/19/2020
Start Time 9:30 AM
End Time 12:30 PM
Location Studio Two
Thursday - 03/26/2020
Start Time 9:30 AM
End Time 12:30 PM
Location Studio Two