Winter 2020 - Famous Artists / Fri

Learn and create! Each week students will learn about a famous artist then create a work of art in that style!
Program Type Classes
Program Subcategory Famous Artists
Program Code Winter 2020
Online Registration Yes
Enrollment Begin Date 11/1/2019
Enrollment End Date 3/28/2020
Instructor(s)
Kate Marlowe
Gender Any Gender
Grade Minimium -
Maximum -
Age Minimum 3
Maximum 6
Class Fee
Residency Restriction -None-
Membership Restrictions -
Amount $253.00
Friday - 01/10/2020
Start Time 12:30 PM
End Time 1:30 PM
Location Children's Room
Friday - 01/17/2020
Start Time 12:30 PM
End Time 1:30 PM
Location Children's Room
Friday - 01/24/2020
Start Time 12:30 PM
End Time 1:30 PM
Location Children's Room
Friday - 01/31/2020
Start Time 12:30 PM
End Time 1:30 PM
Location Children's Room
Friday - 02/07/2020
Start Time 12:30 PM
End Time 1:30 PM
Location Children's Room
Friday - 02/14/2020
Start Time 12:30 PM
End Time 1:30 PM
Location Children's Room
Friday - 02/28/2020
Start Time 12:30 PM
End Time 1:30 PM
Location Children's Room
Friday - 03/06/2020
Start Time 12:30 PM
End Time 1:30 PM
Location Children's Room
Friday - 03/13/2020
Start Time 12:30 PM
End Time 1:30 PM
Location Children's Room
Friday - 03/20/2020
Start Time 12:30 PM
End Time 1:30 PM
Location Children's Room
Friday - 03/27/2020
Start Time 12:30 PM
End Time 1:30 PM
Location Children's Room