Winter 2020 - 3D Printing 101 for Kids / Sat

Grades 3-5.Experience the future with this remarkable medium. Learn how to design, model and 3D Print an object on the computer using various applications. This class is limited to 6 students.

Note:

Additional $3.00 per week material fee will be applied at checkout.

Program Type Classes
Program Subcategory 3D Printing 101 for Kids
Program Code Winter 2020
Online Registration Yes
Enrollment Begin Date 11/1/2019
Enrollment End Date 3/28/2020
Instructor(s)
Keith Yerger
Gender Any Gender
Grade Minimium 3
Maximum 5
Age Minimum 6
Maximum 11
Class + Material Fee
Residency Restriction -None-
Membership Restrictions -
Amount $506.00
Saturday - 01/11/2020
Start Time 2:30 PM
End Time 4:00 PM
Location Digital Studio
Saturday - 01/18/2020
Start Time 2:30 PM
End Time 4:00 PM
Location Digital Studio
Saturday - 01/25/2020
Start Time 2:30 PM
End Time 4:00 PM
Location Digital Studio
Saturday - 02/01/2020
Start Time 2:30 PM
End Time 4:00 PM
Location Digital Studio
Saturday - 02/08/2020
Start Time 2:30 PM
End Time 4:00 PM
Location Digital Studio
Saturday - 02/15/2020
Start Time 2:30 PM
End Time 4:00 PM
Location Digital Studio
Saturday - 02/29/2020
Start Time 2:30 PM
End Time 4:00 PM
Location Digital Studio
Saturday - 03/07/2020
Start Time 2:30 PM
End Time 4:00 PM
Location Digital Studio
Saturday - 03/14/2020
Start Time 2:30 PM
End Time 4:00 PM
Location Digital Studio
Saturday - 03/21/2020
Start Time 2:30 PM
End Time 4:00 PM
Location Digital Studio
Saturday - 03/28/2020
Start Time 2:30 PM
End Time 4:00 PM
Location Digital Studio