Fall 2020 - Painting (All Levels) / Thurs PM / On-site

Painting instruction in oil, acrylic, pastel, and watercolor in all disciplines from photorealism to abstraction. In this course, you will receive individual instruction tailored to your objectives and own experience. Students may work from a still-life or other reference materials. Classes are relaxed and informal. This is a great class to experiment with different media or to perfect your skills in a single medium. Serious high school students are welcome to attend this class. All levels welcome.

Note:

THIS ON-SITE CLASS IS LIMITED TO SIX STUDENT. PLEASE CHECK KAC WEBSITE FOR COVID-19 SAFETY PROTOCOL.

Program Type Classes
Program Subcategory Painting (All Levels)
Program Code Fall 2020
Online Registration Yes
Enrollment Begin Date 8/3/2020
Enrollment End Date 12/13/2020
Instructor(s)
Kinga Wiktor
Gender Any Gender
Grade Minimium -
Maximum -
Age Minimum -
Maximum -
On-site Class Fee
Residency Restriction -None-
Membership Restrictions -
Amount $600.00
Thursday - 09/17/2020
Start Time 6:30 PM
End Time 8:30 PM
Location Studio One
Thursday - 09/24/2020
Start Time 6:30 PM
End Time 8:30 PM
Location Studio One
Thursday - 10/01/2020
Start Time 6:30 PM
End Time 8:30 PM
Location Studio One
Thursday - 10/08/2020
Start Time 6:30 PM
End Time 8:30 PM
Location Studio One
Thursday - 10/15/2020
Start Time 6:30 PM
End Time 8:30 PM
Location Studio One
Thursday - 10/22/2020
Start Time 6:30 PM
End Time 8:30 PM
Location Studio One
Thursday - 10/29/2020
Start Time 6:30 PM
End Time 8:30 PM
Location Studio One
Thursday - 11/05/2020
Start Time 6:30 PM
End Time 8:30 PM
Location Studio One
Thursday - 11/12/2020
Start Time 6:30 PM
End Time 8:30 PM
Location Studio One
Thursday - 11/19/2020
Start Time 6:30 PM
End Time 8:30 PM
Location Studio One
Thursday - 12/03/2020
Start Time 6:30 PM
End Time 8:30 PM
Location Studio One
Thursday - 12/10/2020
Start Time 6:30 PM
End Time 8:30 PM
Location Studio One