Fall 2020 - Drawing in Pencil / Mon / Virtual

Drawing is the foundation of most visual art forms and beginners and artists of all levels will benefit from learning or improving their drawing skills. While learning the basics of portraits, landscapes, still life and more. Students will have the opportunity works from the subject of their choice.
Program Type Classes
Program Subcategory Drawing in Pencil
Program Code Fall 2020
Online Registration Yes
Enrollment Begin Date 8/3/2020
Enrollment End Date 12/14/2020
Instructor(s)
Kinga Wiktor
Kinga Wiktor
Gender Any Gender
Grade Minimium -
Maximum -
Age Minimum 18
Maximum -
Virtual Class Fee
Residency Restriction -None-
Membership Restrictions -
Amount $450.00
Monday - 09/14/2020
Start Time 9:30 AM
End Time 12:30 PM
Location -
Monday - 09/21/2020
Start Time 9:30 AM
End Time 12:30 PM
Location -
Monday - 10/05/2020
Start Time 9:30 AM
End Time 12:30 PM
Location -
Monday - 10/19/2020
Start Time 9:30 AM
End Time 12:30 PM
Location -
Monday - 10/26/2020
Start Time 9:30 AM
End Time 12:30 PM
Location -
Monday - 11/02/2020
Start Time 9:30 AM
End Time 12:30 PM
Location -
Monday - 11/09/2020
Start Time 9:30 AM
End Time 12:30 PM
Location -
Monday - 11/16/2020
Start Time 9:30 AM
End Time 12:30 PM
Location -
Monday - 11/30/2020
Start Time 9:30 AM
End Time 12:30 PM
Location -
Monday - 12/07/2020
Start Time 9:30 AM
End Time 12:30 PM
Location -